Contact Us
We would LOVE to hear from you!

Amped 4-A-Cure, Inc.

1000 NC Music Factory Blvd. - Suite C3
Charlotte, NC 28206

Staff

Xavier Grier - President/CEO
xavier@amped4acure.org

Kenya Edwards - Chief Strategy Officer
kenya@amped4acure.org

Matt Wilkinson - SVP, Dir. of Community Affairs
matthew@amped4acure.org

Rocky Robinson - Director of Events
rocky@amped4acure.org

Nick Spain - Director of Music
nick@amped4acure.org

Natasha Henry - VP of Merchandise
natasha@amped4acure.org

Ashley Rogers - Music Coordinator
ashley@amped4acure.org

Sean Mattier - Business Development
sean@amped4acure.org

Dany Eason - Community Relations
dany@amped4acure.org

Timmy Grins - Program Director - AMPLIFIED Global Music Fest
timmy@amped4acure.org

Send us message

Name

E-mail

Subject

Message